Log in [Lost Password] 
E-mail:
Password:
Remember Me:
 
 Search
Forensic Support
Forensic Support
Support Center » Knowledgebase » What does the Do Not Archive option do when applied to a capture?
 What does the Do Not Archive option do when applied to a capture?
Article
If you mark a capture "Do Not Archive" then it remains in the "live" database. It is not archived or deleted.


Article Details
Article ID: 89
Created On: 24 Mar 2010 10:59 AM

 This article was helpful  This article was not helpful

 Back
Home | Register | Submit a Ticket | Knowledgebase | Help and Video Guides | News | Downloads